Auth_PrefManager::deleteDefaultPref

Auth_PrefManager::deleteDefaultPref() – Deletes a preference for the default user.

Synopsis

require_once '/PrefManager.php';

bool Auth_PrefManager::deleteDefaultPref ( string $pref_id )

Description

Deletes the default value for the preference passed as $pref_id.

Parameter

string $pref_id

The preference to delete.

Return value

returns Success/Failure

Throws

No exceptions thrown.

Note

This function can not be called statically.

Cleans out the cache. (Previous) Deletes a preference for the specified user. (Next)
Last updated: Fri, 31 Oct 2014 — Download Documentation
Do you think that something on this page is wrong? Please file a bug report or add a note.
View this page in:

User Notes:

There are no user contributed notes for this page.